One, two, three and action! I have my own Television show. How awesome is this once in a life opportunity? I get to live my own life the way I have been living it but guess what? There is a fifty thousand dollar bonus to every episode that is aired on television.

So you might be asking yourself. Why would you, out of everybody in the United States get this TV show? Well one could say that I am more special than all of you minions out there.

No but really I’m not more special that is just a joke I like to use. I just received this part, on this show because I had luck and I live in one of the greatest cities in the world. The city is where peoples dreams are broken and  those which come true. As I keep giving out clues I want you to think.

It is on the most southwest part of the US of A. It starts with L and the other part of the name starts with A. Have not guessed it yet? Well that is okay.

CALIFORNIA GIRLS WERE UNFORGETTABLE.  DAISY DUKES BIKINI ON TOP. WEST COAST REPRESENT, NOW PUT YOUR HAND S UP!

Okay Fine its LOS ANGELES. I love living here because it puts so many opportunities on the table.

Hey I know you can watch me while I am filming. It will just be a couple of minutes, we are now putting make up on so they can start filming me.

MINUTES LATER…. INCREDIBULY LONG WAIT

We are live!

Going to the market is the first thing I did after they started filming.

ME: Hey can I get a pack of those cigarettes and I have this beer here I want to buy.

Cashier: Sure

He looks at me funny and has a deep Indian accent.

Cashier: Can I please see your ID please?

ME: Oh uh do I look like I am underage to you?!?!  Are you questioning my AGE?

Cashier: Sir I am sorry but it is only protocol to ask to see your identification.

ME: UGGHHH whY????? I don’t have my ID with MEEEEEEEhh!!!

Cashier: SIR I am sorry but you will have to come back with it. I cannot and will not sell any of this to you without it.

FIINE I will go elsewhere to buy my stuff I need!

I walk out of the gas station with the film crew and they yell “CUT!”

Camera Man: Awesome film this will be worth a million dollars.

Next Time I will be filming some more so check back on my blog for more material.

