Image

 

The other day was the funniest day I have had in years. It all started out with a bag of wax, gone wrong. I had tried to do my duties efficiently, but that is not how it turned out.

 

The whole thing started out with me not wanting to squirt the wax on the cloth that I possessed. In fact, I felt that the towel did not do its job. Guess what happened next?  I used a plastic bag, and cut a hole through the bottom left corner of the bag.

 

I then continued. I took my hands and handled the plastic bag and grabbed two sides on separate ends and lowered the plastic thing into the chamber of the wax. This is the part where it started to get messy.

 

I will save so much time by doing this the easier way. Or so I think. For all I know, my teacher thinks the other way is the better way, but no this is easier than to squirt the wax on a cloth. No, I will not do it that way, but the way that I think will work the best.

 

As this thought went through my head, I was a genius in disguise. I will be thanked and praised for finding a new way to dish out the wax.

 

When I had the wax in the bag like I wanted. I then proceeded to wax the floor my way. I stood and stooped over and began to tighten my right hand grip on the bag so it started to ooze out of the bag.

 

I take my cloth to wipe it into the floor, and I still thought this was a smart way to do it. But as I was half way done with the floor, someone comes in and one of her feet began to lose ground, then the other followed behind it.

 

Then she said “No. It’s all over my pretty dress. “

 

That is when I figured out to always listen to my instructor, no matter how genius and clever I think I’m being.

 

Signed out:

 

                      Robert

 

